Shayle Bade

Jan11

Thursday, 11 January 2024

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

C FEATURE 1

8th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

K FEATURE 2

14th

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Park Jefferson International Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Shelby County Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

10th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Beatrice Speedway

Precise Roofing IMCA RaceSaver Sprint

A FEATURE 1

12th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Boone County Raceway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May12

Sunday, 12 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Crawford County Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

4th

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Wyffels Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

16th

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Beatrice Speedway

Precise Roofing IMCA RaceSaver Sprint

A FEATURE 1

6th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Wyffels Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

6th

May27

Monday, 27 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Wyffels Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

15th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2024

Huset's Speedway

Wyffels Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Huset's Speedway

Wyffels Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

13th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Huset's Speedway

Wyffels Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

B FEATURE 1

4th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Beatrice Speedway

Precise Roofing IMCA RaceSaver Sprint

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Boone County Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Belleville High Banks

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

US 30 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Wyffels Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Wyffels Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

5th

Season Stats

  • Events21
  • Wins0
  • Top 58
  • Top 1012

Latest Photos

TJT Photography
Good Life Fitness
MyRacePass
905 Ink
Rowes Graphics
ChixGear
Onyx
Joes Karting
Bigler Motors
Big Tints