Shayle Bade

Jan10

Tuesday, 10 January 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

D FEATURE 1

6th

Jan14

Saturday, 14 January 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

M FEATURE 1

15th

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2017

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2017

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr27

Thursday, 27 April 2017

US 30 Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

May11

Thursday, 11 May 2017

Lakeside Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th DNF

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2017

I-80 Speedway

305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun1

Thursday, 01 June 2017

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun1

Thursday, 01 June 2017

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2017

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2017

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

B FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2017

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2017

zzz_U.S. 36 Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2017

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2017

Junction Motor Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2017

81 Speedway

OCRS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2017

Park Jefferson International Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Malvern Bank MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Park Jefferson International Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

5th

Season Stats

  • Events21
  • Wins0
  • Top 58
  • Top 1012

Latest Photos

TJT Photography
Bigler Motors
Big Tints
MyRacePass
Joes Karting
Rowes Graphics
ChixGear
Onyx
Good Life Fitness
905 Ink