Shayle Bade

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2016

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

13th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2016

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

May18

Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Iowa State Fair Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2016

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2016

US 30 Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Season Stats

  • Events15
  • Wins0
  • Top 53
  • Top 106

Latest Photos

TJT Photography
Joes Karting
Bigler Motors
905 Ink
Rowes Graphics
Big Tints
ChixGear
Onyx
Good Life Fitness
MyRacePass