Shayle Bade

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2015

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2015

I-80 Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr24

Friday, 24 April 2015

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2015

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

May8

Friday, 08 May 2015

Eagle Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B MAIN

8th

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2015

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2015

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Eagle Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

10th

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2015

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2015

Butler County Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2015

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2015

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul9

Thursday, 09 July 2015

US 30 Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2015

Crawford County Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2015

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug13

Thursday, 13 August 2015

US 30 Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug23

Sunday, 23 August 2015

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2015

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug30

Sunday, 30 August 2015

US 30 Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2015

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct9

Friday, 09 October 2015

Monarch Motor Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Season Stats

  • Events15
  • Wins0
  • Top 53
  • Top 106

Latest Photos

MyRacePass
Big Tints
Bigler Motors
905 Ink
TJT Photography
ChixGear
Rowes Graphics
Onyx
Good Life Fitness
Joes Karting