Shayle Bade

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2013

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2013

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2013

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2013

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2013

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2013

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2013

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Sep8

Sunday, 08 September 2013

Eagle Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2013

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

12th

Season Stats

  • Events21
  • Wins0
  • Top 58
  • Top 1012

Latest Photos

MyRacePass
Joes Karting
Onyx
TJT Photography
905 Ink
ChixGear
Good Life Fitness
Big Tints
Bigler Motors
Rowes Graphics