Shayle Bade

Mar29

Thursday, 29 March 2018

81 Speedway

OCRS Sprints

HEAT 1

10th

Mar30

Friday, 30 March 2018

81 Speedway

OCRS Sprints

HEAT 3

9th

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2018

81 Speedway

OCRS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

7th

Apr13

Friday, 13 April 2018

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 2018

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Malvern Bank MSTS 360 Sprints

HEAT 2

4th

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Malvern Bank MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th

May4

Friday, 04 May 2018

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Junction Motor Speedway

McCool Junction, NE

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Malvern Bank MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2018

81 Speedway

OCRS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Junction Motor Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Off Road Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

B FEATURE 1

7th

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

Wagner Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Wagner Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2018

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2018

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug2

Thursday, 02 August 2018

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2018

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

B FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Junction Motor Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Dec13

Thursday, 13 December 2018

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

NICKELL CONSTRUCTION & I80

4th

Season Stats

  • Events21
  • Wins0
  • Top 58
  • Top 1012

Latest Photos

MyRacePass
Bigler Motors
TJT Photography
Good Life Fitness
Joes Karting
Onyx
ChixGear
Rowes Graphics
Big Tints
905 Ink