Shayle Bade

Apr18

Friday, 18 April 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Apr19

Saturday, 19 April 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May2

Friday, 02 May 2014

Eagle Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

7th

May3

Saturday, 03 May 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

May10

Saturday, 10 May 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

May31

Saturday, 31 May 2014

Eagle Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

6th

Jun6

Friday, 06 June 2014

Iowa State Fair Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jun21

Saturday, 21 June 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jul5

Saturday, 05 July 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jul27

Sunday, 27 July 2014

Beatrice Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Aug9

Saturday, 09 August 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Aug10

Sunday, 10 August 2014

Iowa State Fair Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Aug30

Saturday, 30 August 2014

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep7

Sunday, 07 September 2014

Eagle Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Sep18

Thursday, 18 September 2014

I-80 Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Season Stats

  • Events21
  • Wins0
  • Top 58
  • Top 1012

Latest Photos

Good Life Fitness
Big Tints
905 Ink
ChixGear
Bigler Motors
Joes Karting
TJT Photography
Rowes Graphics
Onyx
MyRacePass