Shayle Bade

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2019

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

6th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Apr25

Thursday, 25 April 2019

Eagle Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

8th

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2019

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Jefferson, SD

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Jefferson, SD

May3

Friday, 03 May 2019

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Jefferson, SD

May17

Friday, 17 May 2019

US 36 Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

15th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Junction Motor Speedway

McCool Junction, NE

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Malvern Bank MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

15th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2019

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

5th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Junction Motor Speedway

NE 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Off Road Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Shelby County Speedway

Malvern Bank 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2019

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Off Road Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

B FEATURE 1

5th

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

B FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

B FEATURE 1

8th

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Sep8

Sunday, 08 September 2019

Eagle Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2019

US 36 Raceway

Osborn, MO

Season Stats

  • Events21
  • Wins0
  • Top 58
  • Top 1012

Latest Photos

TJT Photography
ChixGear
MyRacePass
Bigler Motors
Joes Karting
Big Tints
905 Ink
Rowes Graphics
Good Life Fitness
Onyx